ABC 10 Staff - ABC 10

Greg-150

Greg Peterson

News Director 


E-Mail Greg | Greg@abc10up.com

Greg is the News Director at ABC 10 / CW 5.

Mike-150-Icon

Mike Hoey

Senior Reporter


E-Mail Mike | Mike@abc10up.com

Mike Hoey, ABC 10’s senior reporter. is an award winning journalist. He is a graduate of Boston University with a Bachelor of Science degree in Journalism.

Molly-150-Icon

Molly Smerika

Multimedia Journalist

E-Mail Molly | Molly@abc10up.com

Molly Smerika is a multimedia journalist for ABC 10. She graduated from Valparaiso University with a degree in Television-Radio.

JT-150-Icon

Jerry “JT” Taylor

Sports Director

E-Mail JT | Jerry@abc10up.com

Jerry “JT” Taylor is the Sports Director at ABC10 – CW5. He’s a graduate of Central Michigan University. At CMU, he studied Broadcast and Cinematic Arts and Journalism.

Danielle-150-Icon

Danielle Davis

Multimedia Journalist

E-Mail Danielle | danielle@abc10up.com

Danielle Davis is a multimedia journalist with ABC 10 UP / CW-5. She’s from Chicago, Illinois and joined the station in the fall of 2013.

Sam-150-Icon

Sam Ali

Keweenaw Bureau Reporter

E-Mail Sam | KReport@UP.net

Sam Ali, born in Detroit, MI, raised in Dearborn, MI, is ABC 10’s Keweenaw Bureau reporter. A graduate of Wayne State University with experience in radio.

Kevin-150-Icon

Kevin Terpstra

Multimedia Journalist

E-Mail Kevin | Kevin@abc10up.com

Kevin is a multimedia journalist with ABC 10 / CW 5. He joined the news team in 2014.

Adam-150-Icon

Adam Claibon

Meteorologist

E-Mail Adam | adamc@abc10up.com

Adam Claibon is ABC 10 / CW 5’s meteorologist. A native of Alabama, and graduate of Florida State University, where he studied Meteorology and Mathematics.

Andy-150-Icon

Andy Kulie

Photojournalist

E-Mail Andy | Andy@abc10up.com

Andy Kulie is a photojournalist for the Upper Peninsula’s ABC 10 with roots in Negaunee as the progeny of several generations of Upper Peninsula residents. He graduated from Michigan Technological University with a Bachelor’s Degree in Business Administration, Marketing Concentration in 2006.

Andrew-150-Icon

Andrew Lorinser

Interactive Media

E-Mail Andrew | Andrew@ABC10UP.com

Andrew Lorinser is the interactive media manager at ABC 10 / CW 5. He assists the news team, blogs, and oversees social media content and digital marketing.