ABC 10 Staff

 

Jerry Taylor – News Director | 6 p.m. Anchor

jerry@abc10up.com

Posted by ABC10 & CW5 UP onThursday, March 2, 2017


Melanie Palmer – Multimedia Reporter | 5:30 Anchor

mpalmer@abc10up.com

Posted by ABC10 & CW5 UP onThursday, March 2, 2017


Chelsea Birdsall – Multimedia Reporter | 10 & 11 Anchor

chelsea@abc10up.com

Posted by ABC10 & CW5 UP onThursday, March 2, 2017


Matt Miller – Multimedia Reporter

mmiller@abc10up.com

Posted by ABC10 & CW5 UP onThursday, March 2, 2017


Lauren Lee – Multimedia Reporter

lauren@abc10up.com

Posted by ABC10 & CW5 UP onThursday, March 2, 2017


Sam Ali – Sports Director

sports@abc10up.com

Posted by ABC10 & CW5 UP onThursday, March 2, 2017


Ulises Garcia – Chief Meteorologist

ugarcia@wbkb11.com

Posted by ABC10 & CW5 UP onThursday, March 2, 2017


Rick Allen – Keweenaw Bureau Reporter

news@kreport.com

Posted by ABC10 & CW5 UP onThursday, March 2, 2017


Andrew Lorinser – Web / Digital Media

andrew@abc10up.com

Posted by ABC10 & CW5 UP onThursday, March 2, 2017