MHSAA anounces football playoff pairings

ISHPEMING – The Michigan High School Athletic Association (MHSAA) announced the high school football playoff pairings Sunday night. Below you will find all of the pairings for round one of the postseason. All of these games are Pre-District games. Dates and times for each playoff game will be updated once the information becomes available.

DIVISION 3

Region 1 – District 1

Mt. Pleasant (6-3) at Marquette (7-2) – Saturday 7pm at the Superior Dome

 

DIVISION 5

Region 1 – District 1

Gladwin (6-3) at Menominee (9-0) – Saturday 2pm ET/1pm CT

Calumet (6-3) at Harrison (8-1) – Saturday 1pm

 

DIVISION 6

Region 1 – District 1

Negaunee (5-4) at Charlevoix (6-3) – Friday 7pm

 

DIVISION 7

Region 1 – District 1

Westwood (6-3) at Ishpeming (8-0) – Friday 7pm

Iron Mountain (6-3) at West Iron County (8-1) – Friday 7pm ET/6pm CT

 

DIVISION 8

Region 1 – District 1

Gogebic (5-3) at Forest Park (7-1) – Friday – 7pm ET/6pm CT

Bark River Harris (7-2) at Lake Linden-Hubbell (7-2) – Saturday 1pm

Region 1 – District 2

Newberry (5-4) at St. Ignace (9-0) – Friday 7pm

Indian River Inland Lakes (7-2) at Munising (8-1) – Friday 7pm

 

EIGHT MAN

Region 1 РDistrict  1

Engadine (5-4) at Rapid River (9-0) – Friday 7pm

Bellaire (7-2) at Cedarville (8-1) – Saturday 1pm