Updated Ishpeming Boy’s B-Ball Schedule


Below you will find the Ishpeming Hematites Boy’s Basketball varsity teams schedule for the 2012-13 season, with the changes that were made from the team rescheduling games.


Ishpeming High School Boy’s Varsity Basketball Schedule 2012-13

Tuesday, December 18 at Manistique 7:45pm

Friday, January 4 vs L’Anse 7:45pm

Monday, January 7  vs Norway 7:45pm

Wednesday, January 9 at Negaunee 7:45pm

Friday, January 11 vs Westwood 7:45pm

Tuesday, January 15 vs Marquette 7:45pm

Thursday, January 17 at Gwinn 7:30pm

Tuesday, January 22 at Munising 7:30pm

Wednesday, January 23 vs Gladstone 7:45pm

Tuesday, January 29 at Houghton 7:20pm

Friday, February 1 vs Iron Mountain 7:45pm

Wednesday, February 6 vs Manistique 7:45pm

Friday, February 8 vs Negaunee 7:45pm

Tuesday, February 12 at Marquette 7:20pm

Friday, February 15 vs Gwinn 7:45pm

Monday, February 18 at Iron Mountain 7:45pm

Wednesday, February 20 vs Munising 7:45pm

Monday, February 25 at Westwood 7:30pm

Tuesday, February 26 at West Iron County 7:30pm

Thursday, February 28 at Norway 8:00pm