School closings and delays

Bookmark and Share

All Houghton and Keweenaw County schools will be closed today. Those schools are being closed due to icy roads throughout both Counties. The NICE Community Schools are also closed today because of freezing rain and road conditions.  North Dickinson and Breitung Schools have closed for the day as well. Baraga Schools are all on a 2-hour delay this morning.

More from ABC 10

Tagged with